Saturday 11 August, 2018
5:00 PM

Welfare for Animals in Goa
1198 Mulga Vaddo, Siolim
presents:
a musical evening and fundraiser
Rahimat Khan (sitar),
Sandeep Srivastava (vocals)
Mayank Bedekar (tabla),
Carlos Gonsalves (percussion)
Xavier Peres (keyboards), Lakshmi (vocals)
Emam (tabla, dumbak)
admission by donation
Past Events (Reverse Date Order)
Sat. January 27/2018 - 5:30 PM
Rhythm and Mantra @ Lotus Sutra
with special guest: Pandit Mukesh Sharma (sarod)
D-333, Defense colony, New Delhi

Friday September 15/2017 - 7:30 PM
Rhythm and Mantra @ Open Secret
with special guest: Matthew Montfort (guitar)
923 C St., San Rafael, CA, 94901 - 415-457-4191

Saturday September 9/2017 - 7:30 PM
Rhythm and Mantra in Sammamish, WA
Private House Concert

Saturday August 26/2017 - 8:00 PM
Rhythm and Mantra @ Watermelon Music
Watermelon Music - 1970 Lake Blvd, Davis, CA

Saturday July 15/2017 - 8:00 PM
Rhythm and Mantra @ Beginnings Octagon
Beginnings - 5 Cemetery Road, Briceland (Redway), CA

Thursday June 8 through Sunday June 11/2017
RHYTHM and MANTRA at Bhakti Festival
Centro Spirituale di Pace Haidakhandi - Asti, Italy

Friday June 2 through Sunday June 4/2017
RHYTHM and MANTRA at Cisternino Ashram
Centro Bhole Baba - Contrada Portarino 10, 72017 Ostuni (BR), Italy

Saturday May 27/2017
Lakshmi and Emam performing with Fantuzzi at Yoga Conference
Pullman Hotel - Helenenstrasse 14, Cologne, Germany

Friday May 26/2017
RHYTHM and MANTRA performing at the Yearly German Auroville Meeting
Gut Frohberg Seminar Zentrum - Schönnewitz 9, 01665 Käbschütztal, Germany

Sunday May 21/2017
Lakshmi and Emam performing with Fantuzzi
Jivamukti Yoga - Buttermelcherstraße 11, Munich, Germany

Saturday May 20/2017
Lakshmi and Emam performing with Fantuzzi
Jivamukti Yoga - Buttermelcherstraße 11, Munich, Germany

Friday May 5 through Sunday May 7/2017
RHYTHM and MANTRA at Bhole Baba Ashram - Rieferath, Germany

Thursday Feb 16/2017 - 8:00 PM
RHYTHM and MANTRA at O Mistico

Friday Feb 17/2017 - 7:00 PM
RHYTHM and MANTRA at Assgao Mehfil

Saturday Feb 18/2017 - 11:00 PM
RHYTHM and MANTRA at Saturday Night Market - Arpora

Sunday Feb 19/2017 - 8:00 PM
RHYTHM and MANTRA at Bean Me Up